+7 (495) 177-37-13

с 09:00 до 21:00 / Moscow, Obraztsova st. 7 (Novoslobodskaya sub)

VTB

Gulliver

Services

Quality of work | Speed of execution | Affordable prices

Website development

The customer receives a modern web service that works stably under any loads.

Mobile application development

Applications for any business: sports clubs, online stores, etc.

CRM implementation

Integration of the site with ERP 1C and other management systems

Projects

Projects are sometimes very complex, but each task has several solutions - everything can be solved.

Reviews

The highest award and performance indicator are recommendations from customers.

VTB Forex company expresses sincere gratitude and great gratitude to the staff of Digital-agency VIS.center for the creation and technical support of the company's corporate web project - the site vtbforex.ru Thank you for the quality services rendered. We would like to note the high level of professional skills of your specialists and an operational approach to solving the set tasks. We are confident that the high quality standards of the work of the agency will continue to be the key to our fruitful cooperation.

Sokologorsky Alexander  [General manager]

The management of the company Lux Trade is grateful to the company "VIS.Center" for the work on creating and maintaining the site gulliver-wear.com on the Internet. Within the framework of the project, the development team showed a high level of professionalism, hard work, dedication in achieving the objectives set. As a result, we managed to develop a high-quality online store gulliver-wear.com, which stands out for its modern design, user-friendly, functional and well-structured user-friendly interface. LLC "Lux Trade" hopes for further fruitful cooperation, wishes the staff of the company "VIS.Center" success and prosperity.

Gorshkova Alina  [Marketing director]

The company "Button Blue" thanks the specialists of the company "Vis.Center"
for the work done on the development and optimization of our website www.button-blue.com.

Gorshkova Alina  [Marketing director]

We express our sincere gratitude to you for updating the design of our online store. We really liked your creative, but at the same time rational approach to the task, the ability to listen to the client and understand the needs of the target audience.

Tatyana Vladimirovna  [General manager]

I express my gratitude to the management and specialists of the company "VIS.center" for the development of the new version of our online-store "Juoz - online-store of clothing and accessories." High-quality and fast work. Keep it up !


Elena Vladimirovna  [General manager]

Recruitment agency "Tretiy Rim" expresses deep appreciation and sincere gratitude for the high-quality and prompt development of the site. We are committed to further mutually beneficial and fruitful cooperation.

Inna Gennadievna  [General manager]

+7 (495) 177-37-13

с 09:00 до 21:00 / Москва, Образцова 7 (м. Новослободская)

ВТБ

Gulliver

Услуги

Качество работ | Скорость выполнения | Доступные цены

Разработка web-сервисов

Заказчик получает современный веб-сервис, стабильно работающий при любых нагрузках.

Разработка мобильных приложений

Приложения для любой сферы бизнеса: спортивные клубы, интернет-магазины и др.

Внедрение CRM

Интеграция сайта с ERP 1С и другими системами управления

Проекты

Проекты порой очень сложные, но у каждой задачи есть несколько решений - все решаемо.

Отзывы

Высшая награда и показатель качества работы - это рекомендации от заказчиков.

Компания ВТБ Форекс выражает искреннюю признательность и огромную благодарность сотрудникам Digital-агентства VIS.center за создание и техническое сопровождение корпоративного веб-проекта компании - сайта vtbforex.ru Благодарим Вас за качественно оказанные услуги. Хотим отметить высокий уровень профессиональных навыков ваших специалистов и оперативный подход к решению поставленных задач. Уверены, что высокие стандарты качества работы агентства и в дальнейшем будут оставаться залогом нашего плодотворного сотрудничества.

Сокологорский Александр  [Генеральный директор]

Руководство компании ООО "Люкс Трейд" выражает благодарность компании "VIS.center" за работу по созданию и поддержке сайта gulliver-wear.com в сети интернет. В рамках проекта коллектив разработчиков показал высокий уровень профессионализма, трудолюбие, целеустремленность в достижении поставленных задач. В результате удалось разработать качественный интернет-магазин gulliver-wear.com, который выделяется современным дизайном, удобным, функциональным и хорошо структурированным дружественным интерфейсом. ООО "Люкс Трейд" надеется на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество, желает коллективу компании "VIS.center" успехов и процветания.

Горшкова Алина  [Директор по маркетингу]

Компания "Button Blue" выражает благодарность специалистам компании "Vis.Center"
за проделанную работу по разработке и оптимизации нашего сайта www.button-blue.com.

Горшкова Алина  [Директор по маркетингу]

Выражаем Вам свою искреннюю благодарность за обновление дизайна нашего интернет-магазина. Нам очень понравился Ваш креативный, но одновременно рациональный подход к задаче, умение выслушать клиента
и понять потребности целевой аудитории.

Татьяна Владимировна  [Генеральный директор]

Выражаю благодарность руководству и специалистам компании "VIS.center" за разработку новой версии нашего интернет-магазина «Juoz - интернет-магазин одежды и аксессуаров». Качественная и быстрая работа. Так держать !


Елена Владимировна  [Генеральный директор]

ООО Кадровое агентство "Третий Рим" выражает глубокую признательность и искреннюю благодарность за качественную и оперативную разработку сайта. Мы настроены на дальнейшее взаимовыгодное и плодотворное сотрудничество.

Инна Геннадьевна  [Генеральный директор]